Term dates

2020-2021

TERM 1

Staff training days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Start:
 Thursday 3rd September 2020
Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020

TERM 2

Staff training day: Monday 2nd November 2020 WMAT conference 
Start: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Finish: Friday 18th December 2020

TERM 3

Staff training day: Monday 4th January 2021
Start:
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Finish: Friday 12th February 2021

TERM 4

Start: Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Finish: Wednesday 31st March 2021
Staff training day: Monday, 22nd February and Thursday 1st April 2021

TERM 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021
Finish: Thursday 27th May 2021
Staff training day: Friday 28th May 2021

TERM 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021
Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Printer friendly version of the term dates 2020/2021 (Pdf)

Please also refer to our school calendar.

2021-22

TERM 1

Staff training days: Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021
Start: Monday 6 September 2021
Finish: Thursday 21 October 2021
Staff training day: Friday 22 October 2021 

TERM 2

Staff training day: Monday 1 November 2021
Start: Tuesday 2 November 2021
Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Finish: Thursday 17 February 2022
Staff training day: Friday 18 February 2022

TERM 4

Start: Monday 28 February 2022
Finish: Friday 8 April 2022

TERM 5

Start: Monday 25 April 2022
Finish: Thursday 26 May 2022
Staff training day: Friday 27 May 2022

TERM 6

Start: Monday 6 June 2022
Finish: Friday 22 July 2022

Printable version of the term dates 2021/22